SÖRBÖLE 4EVER.

Wow, today has been an absolute stunner. Like I mentioned, I am in Sweden at the moment and this morning I took my parents dog for a walk. As we reached the sea a fog had crept over to cover it and it looked so beautiful.
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
There was no wind at all. Just this thick silence that I have missed so much.
IMG_2743
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
As the sun came back we had a snow ball fight – few things are as amusing as watching Aaska’s (the tiny furry thing) confusion as they crashed into the ground to vanish. The rest of the afternoon I sat drinking coffee on the porch with a sizzling 19°C in the sun – say what!!!
Processed with VSCOcam with c1 presetTo wrap it up, have a look at this wee little photo bomber! Gosh I adorez her!

2 thoughts on “SÖRBÖLE 4EVER.

Leave a Reply

