Watermelon Cake.

DSC_0856
DSC_0861DSC_0867
I love the internet the most when I come across delights such as this, WATERMELON CAKE! How is that for an epic snack?? For cream I used soyghurt, topped off with flaked almonds, strawberries, bloobs and coconut.

Apart from decorating innocent watermelons I am just caught in the hamster wheel of work, but on Friday I am heading off to Copenhagen! Have any of you been? Do you have some Danish gems to share? x

One thought on “Watermelon Cake.

Leave a Reply

